Say hello to SwaggedOut!

Welcome to SwaggedOut, where I introduce the latest Second Life fashion trends from head to toe.

Before I get into the swag, I want to thank Skyler Solano at OhMahShiZz for giving me my start in SL blogging and, more importantly, just putting up with me period. I’m always here for you, Sky.

Now, as you can see this layout is pretty generic and that is REALLY not okay with me. Sooooo look forward for sporadic changes as I come up with them and have the time to do them. haha Real life has been a bitch lately, but we all make it work, right?

ju.sav.gglr

Hat :: [Avoid] Sideway Fitted – Free Group Gift

Ears :: AITUI [MESH] – Stretched Ear – Solid Plug 1″

Facial Hair :: Unorthodox – Chinstrap 4

(Want more from Kutz/Unorthodox? Check out the official Blog and Facebook Page)

Tattoo :: [Sleepy Bozer] Ocean Planet V3

Jacket :: ..::Drunk Devil ::.. ~ Red ~ MESH Jacket

Jeans :: BLK2.0 – EvuzaCustom_MALE_M_DarkSwag

Belt :: BLK2.0 – SILVER-MALE_M_GreyRed

Shoes :: 2Real – Low Cuttlerz

Leave a Reply

