Hi! My name is…

So this is the world of SL fashion blogging, huh? Nice. Let me introduce myself. I’m Jules and you are witnessing my first attempt at this. If you think I suck, or if you want to break it to me more gently, please, leave your comments below. Now, about my style… I’m a casual kind of a dood. I go with the flow, pick and choose from my inventory according to how I feel. This particular night, I had the itch to shop and came across some new releases at both [Pumpkin] and Kal Rau. Can’t get enough of either of those places. Make sure to check them out if you haven’t already!

Hair :: KUTZ – straight fade lo

Facial Hair :: Unorthodox – Chinstrap 2

Piercings :: AITUI [MESH] – Stretched Ear – Tunnel Hybrid 1″

Tape :: SiniStyle – Taped Fist (Thin Wrists – Fingers)

Jacket :: [Pumpkin] – Postman jacket

Jeans :: <kal rau> – Skinny Pants_Denim_Green

Shoes :: -Entente- L’Equipe Kicks

Leave a Reply

