Just wasting time…

Two posts in one day, I’m on a roll! I was minding my own business, wasting the day away on SecondLife (as so many of us do) when I got a random notice from the Menstuff group. Mesh cargo pants that come in 5 sizes and 12 colors for 250L each or 600L for a pack at a store I’d never heard of. Like the shopaholic that I’ve turned into (thanks Skyler), I hopped over, bought the demo, fell in love with the demo and purchased these pants. They’re long with big side pockets and they make you look like you’re good with your hands. You know, like a carpenter. Minds out of the gutter, people. I’ve paired them with a FREE shirt from flow. Told you I would be keeping an eye on this place.

Hair :: [CheerNo] Meshair Lex – Dark 3.3

Piercings :: ~S.N.G~ Curved eyebrow bar (black)

Ears :: AITUI [MESH] – Stretched Ear – Tunnel Hybrid 1″

Piercings :: [IC] Piercings Set .:OBLIVION:. – UNISEX

Facial Hair :: Unorthodox – Chinstrap 2

Tattoo :: B*FLY – Pure Pleasure Tattoo – Faded

Shirt :: flow . Hood Tee – Free

Right Arm :: Uncut – Cross Bracelet – Black Pearl

Left Arm :: flow . Wrist Left [plain]

Pants :: “Aa” Cargo dark

Shoes :: GizzA – Sports Shoes – Mesh [Black]

Leave a Reply

