Go, Fight, Win!

Okay so Skyler and I have recently adopted a little girl named Bella. Just yesterday, Bella had cheerleader tryouts. And as the proud poppa, I tagged along to see how she did. Now, of course, I had to be stylish while doing so. Come on! Who do you think I am? Feast your eyes on my “That’s my girl!” ensemble. I’m sporting some new items. Another over-sized t-shirt, featuring the number 11 in a variety of colors, courtesy of Brady McKeenan, owner of flow. And dirty skinny jeans from JamesEdwardQ Resident at Speakeasy. Go grab ’em!

Oh and Bella was, by far, the best recruit at tryouts. I’m sure she made the team. 🙂

bleachers_001

Hair/Beanie :: ::Exile:: Days Go By:Raven

Glasses :: ::Fe Style:: Black Glasses (Mesh)

Facial Hair :: ::Fe Style:: – Facial Hair 3ED – 5

Tattoo :: [Sleepy Bozer] Crest

Shirt :: flow . T-Shirt Oversized 11 Blue – without long sleeve NEW!

Pants :: Speakeasy :: Dirty Skinny NEW!

Shoes :: 2Real – Low Cuttlerz

Leave a Reply

