Sunday Morning

Happy Sunday, Swagsters!

This morning I suppose I was in a reflective mood. I logged in and took a stroll around the Glam Fair sim. It’s pretty cool. Each store houses a free gift disguised as a giant diamond. I have yet to go through and open everything, but who cares, it’s free! Keeping in stride with this lazy Sunday, I find myself just going with the breeze. Jumpin’ from club to club, doing a bit of shopping, blogging (obviously), perhaps chillin’ with that special someone. Who knows? I’m not worried, there’s no drama, no issues have fallen on my shoulders today and I don’t intend to go looking for any. Let’s all just have a Drama Free Zone sort of day, shall we?

sundaymorning_002

Shape :: .Identity. Male Shape -Dave @ 100 Block

Hair :: Unorthodox – Curls Down 2

Ears :: [MANDALA]STEKING_ears_ver4

Piercings :: :Hebenon Vial: MALE MOD: Against the Stream [Ink] *Mesh* @ 100 Block

Tattoo :: [ZENTRO] OGCJM tattoo for 49L Sale for Dudes

Shirt :: ::JLB::Apparel – Hooded Tee – Red NEW!

Pants :: [R3] – Noah Jeans V2 NEW!

Pose :: Unorthodox Animations – Faded 2 NEW!

One comment

Leave a Reply

