Indonesian Temple and Random Ramblings

I can honestly say that I have never been to an Indonesian temple and I most likely will never have the RL chance to visit one. Yet with the creativity of those actually make things, and are good at it, in SecondLife, I have my chance. Look, I even made a new friend! Not one of these new items are necessarily anything that I’m required to blog for anyone, really. I simply tossed a look together and, by process of elimination, found a cool spot to take a picture in and voila! here you have it. That’s really how most if not all of my blogging goes. I don’t plan things. I open up the inventory and just start adding and detaching and replacing this and deleting that. Whatever comes of it and strikes me as cool is what I show you guys. To me, it comes across as more real, I think. I know that’s how I get dressed in the real world. How about you?

Indonesia_003

Hair/Hat :: [Atro Patena] – Bang Bang_Brown NEW!

Hairbase :: eep . hair base . male . browns . tintable

Ears :: AITUI [MESH] – Stretched Ear – Tunnel Hybrid 1″

Glasses :: TBF Sunglasses – The Grid NEW! @ Room 326 Mad Pea 

Facial Hair :: ::Fe Style:: – Facial Hair 3ED – 5

Piercings :: :Hebenon Vial: MALE MOD: Against the Stream [Ink] *Mesh*

Tattoo :: [boss] Tattoo – The end is near [Fresh] – She&Him 

Shirt :: Razor /// Rebel Button Up NEW! @  Seraphim Social

Pants :: UrbnWMaleMeshSkinnyPants – Nudie-ThinnFinn – Gray NEW!Boys of Summer

Shoes :: 2Real – Decaz NEW!

One comment

Leave a Reply

