Baby Blues

Okay, so it was late last night and I was standing around the house with Jayden just passing the time when *BING!* it hit me. I’ll do another blog post! So here is what I came up with. This plaid button down can be found at The Mens Dept. courtesy of Flow. It’s liquid mesh, so it fits to your avatar’s body really well. Also, I’ve tossed on what might be more frequently seen on a female’s wrist, but I don’t care. I’m rockin’ it! Take a trip to SL Fashion Week to pick this bracelet from Things up.

babyblues_001

Hair :: [taketomi]_Jirou_DBrown01

Ears :: AITUI [MESH] – Stretched Ear – Tunnel Hybrid 1″

Facial Hair :: – DAMNED – Beard Style1

Shirt :: flow .  Plaid Shirt – Blue NEW!The Mens Dept.

Bracelet :: .Thing.- Parlour Bracelet *Black NEW!SL Fashion Week

Hands :: [CheerNo] Hands_V3_#4

Pants :: ::TATTOOART:: Skinny Pants with Boxers – Green

Pose :: Unorthodox Animations – The Intellect 4

Leave a Reply

