Practice Makes Perfect

It’s been a busy few days here at SwaggedOut and you know what that means, Swagsters! NEW SWAG TO BUY! I’ve been a shopping fool ON TOP of receiving items to blog from my generous sponsors. As you saw in my last post with Jayden, I picked up a new sponsor WoW Skins for Men. Make sure you check those skins and shapes out. As for today, I’m bringing you a look at the damage I did at The Mens Dept. Hair from Taketomi, shorts and suspenders from Barmaley (which work for women, also) and boots from Deadwood. I bought a few other things, but I’ll save those for another post. I figure I should dish these out in doses. haha I did add in some new releases from DOZZE and Speakeasy, though. So get out there and shop!

Boarding_003

Hair :: Taketomi – Katsu NEW! @ TMD

Facial Hair :: ::Fe Style:: Facial Hair 6ED – 05 Brown NEW! @ SHE & HIM

Tattoo :: Speakeasy :: Home Sweet Home  NEW!

Shirt :: DOZZE – Semi Plaid Casual Shirt NEW!

Shorts :: BarmaleY – Karlo (suspenders sold separately) NEW! @ TMD

Boots :: [Deadwool] Trauermarsch Boots (bordeaux) NEW! @ TMD

Pose :: Bounce This Poses – Wall (skateboard included)

Leave a Reply

