Out, Damned Spot

A chapter of my SecondLife/Real Life has come full circle. Relationships come and go, some out of your control and some because you know your efforts and feelings would be better invested elsewhere. Though rocky for the most part, my past placed me on a very specific path to where I am at this very moment. All things happen for a reason and therefore regrets quickly turn obsolete. You live and you learn as I have and I am thankful for the lessons that have been stuffed into my  stubborn head. I would gladly repeat those tough times day in and day out if I knew that the ones I now hold dear would still be here, waiting for me once I stepped out of the storm. My life is nowhere near close to where I wish to be and that’s okay. I get closer and closer each and everyday with the love and support I have around me, lifting me up. It’s about time I begin to think about myself. I’ve washed my hands of what’s happened before. Time to live in the now and look forward to what lies ahead.

Ok, serious rant over. Check out the swag below!

BloodyBusiness_003

Swag

Hair :: Unorthodox – High Low Hightop Mesh NEW!

Shades :: Legal Insanity – Shane Sunglasses – black/red NEW! @ The Body Modification Expo

Ears :: AITUI [MESH] – Stretched Ear

Nose Ring :: AITUI – Septum Ring – Uneven NEW!

Arm Tattoo :: .Identity.  – First Show  [Male]  Fresh NEW! @ The Body Modification Expo

Knuckle Tattoos :: Elska – Slink Hand appliers Press Play NEW!

Tank :: LEVENCHY – Sleeveless WhiteShirt NEW! @ The Limitee

Jeans :: {EPIC} Skinny Jeans Bootcut – Dark Blue

Boots :: Lucien.Marcelo // SUEDE ZIPPED MILITARY BOOTS NEW! @ The Mens Dept.

Props

Pose :: Elephante Poses – Brayden NEW! @ The Body Modification Expo

Leave a Reply

