Keep Holding On

Thanks to Bastien Berboral for suggesting SwaggedOut to join the talented ranks of BlackLiquid bloggers! Dark and beautiful, these makeps, hairstyles and accessories will challenge me to go a bit more couture with some of my looks. Please, feel free to lend your feedback and tell me how I’m doing!

First up, Jayden and I have tackled a few new items from BlackLiquid that can be seen at several events around the grid. The markings on my face are separate and available at the Cosmetics Fair until Oct. 30th. Then I added a bit of color to my SLink nails. Try your luck with Lybra’s “If you’ve got it Haunt it” 13 day Halloween Fair Hunt!

P.S. Jayden ALWAYS finishes her posts before I do. I’m such a slowpoke. Lol

Stair_002

Jules’ Swag

Hair :: Action – Darmody Veganic

Make-Up :: BlackLiquid – MARKER 1 & 2 (both tintable) NEW @ Cosmetics Fair

Collar :: Eclipse Art Studio – Collar  Maiden Withe NEW! @ The Body Modification Expo

Nails :: BlackLiquid – SLink AE – Blood NEW! @ IFGIHI Hunt

Tattoo :: Speakeasy :: Sugar Screams NEW!

Tank :: LEVENCHY – Sleeveless Bandana Studded Tee NEW! @ Soho Market

Pants :: / XIAJ / Harem Pants

Props

Poses :: . Infiniti .

Jay’s Swag

Take a look at her credits here.

2 comments

Leave a Reply

