Dirty Display of Affection

Hey Swagsters! Even, though I have been busy blogging and bringing you guys the latest SL fashion, I feel as though I’ve been slacking off because, well, I haven’t written anything with my posts lately. So rude of me, I know! So think of this blurb as me simply checking in with all of you! 😀 Be sure to hit up Speakeasy and Reckless for these and other new items. Plus, you can find these long sleeve shirts from Fe Style at this round of Fi*Fridays! Nov. 22nd – 27th.

Dirty_001

Jules’ Swag

Cap :: Speakeasy :: DOPE  Black Snapback Front NEW!

Ears :: AITUI [MESH] – Stretched Ear – Tunnel Hybrid 1″

Tattoo :: .Reckless. -Ruthless F*$k NEW!

Shirt :: ::Fe Style:: Skull V.2 T-Shirt w/ Long Sleeves NEW! @ Fi*Fridays

Pants :: ~Facella~ Grunge Pants black w/boxer

Shoes :: 2Real – 2R1

Props

Pose :: {pose maniacs} 45

Jayden’s Swag

Click here for style credits.

One comment

Leave a Reply

