I Put a Ring On It

February 5th is a day I’ll never forget. It’s the day I married my best friend. Sure, it may have been within a virtual world, but who cares? It was fun and in front of all of our friends, we opened up and professed our undying love for one another. Okay, dramatic, yes I know, but it works for us and that’s all that matters. A beautiful memory that we’ll only build upon one day in reality.

I would like to take a moment to personally thank Masa Plympton of Deadwool for just being awesome and supplying my suit for the ceremony. All night, I got rave reviews for my ensemble and, while I would love to take credit and say that I came up with such timeless creations, I can only stress that everyone take a trip to the store. Both males and females can find old and new releases!

I Put a Ring On It :: Deadwool - Flow - The Mens Dept.

Body

Hair :: [INK] Hair___JIJI ::Black NEW! @ TMD

Facial Hair :: .: VyC :. Neat Scruff Beard NEW! @ JoJ Hunt (Starting Point)

Swag

Necklace :: flow . Scapular NEW!

Jacket :: Deadwool – Gloster jacket (custom vest)

Pants :: Deadwool – Lahood pants

Boots :: Deadwool – Trauermarsch boots

Props

Pose :: Unorthodox Animations

(Wedding photo credit courtesy of Thena Claxton)

One comment

Leave a Reply

