Comic Fair, Here I Come!

This post is pretty darn random, but I’m making it work. Two pretty awesome things happened to me the other day. First, I received my acceptance as a designer for The Comic Fair held this April! Then, R3volt sent out their blogger packs for their Mens Only Gacha items. Yeah, the event is now over, so I waited a good long time for these onesies. Therefore, there was NOway I was going without blogging these Batman PJs. So with this EPIA duffle bag and my Geek. watch, I am going to be well prepared and on-time for this awesome opportunity! Stay tuned for looks into what SwaggedOut has in-store for these upcoming events!

Comic Fair, Here I Come! :: R3volt - EPIA - The Thrift Shop 4.0

Body

Hair :: [INK] Hair___AGAINST ::Black

Swag

Glasses :: Apple May – Broken Nerd Glasses – Red

Watch :: [geek.] Jay’s Gamegeek -Black- NEW!Thrift Shop 4.0

Pajamas :: [R3] – Batman Pjs

Props

Bag :: (epia) – Dufflebag

Pose :: Poseology – Jumpin’ Jack

One comment

Leave a Reply

