I’m Still Here

Damn, it seems like forever since I last blogged for you guys! My new job keeps me busy all day, then my girlfriend keeps me busy all night. LOL No, actually I work all day in RL to come home and work on new SwaggedOut releases. Just last night I dropped new tees for the ladies:

SwaggedOut Femme - The Miley SwaggedOut Femme - The Madonna SwaggedOut Femme - The Lana

Grab them HERE!

Now for the guys … With all the events going on right now, the options for shopping are almost endless. The Mens Dept. and The Luck of the Irish Gacha (which opens March 12), are simply the tip of the iceberg. TMD is packed to capacity with wall-to-wall swag. I always mention that I want everything in the building, but this time I seriously want every single thing and possibly even the building itself! Okay, so I didn’t buy up the event, but I did leave with these baggies from Balkanik and the new Make It Rain money thrower from EPIA is featured there as well. With the HUD attached, you are able to literally make it rain. The rezzed dollar bills are  anybody’s game. Simply walk in the line of fire and your bank account increases. Just be careful not to be TOO generous, once the HUD is turned on, your money starts flying right out of your hand.

I'm Still Here :: The Luck of the Irish - The Men's Dept. - (epia) - elska - Unorthodox - Fe Style - AITUI

Body

Beanie :: <BIC> Irish Gacha – Unisex Beanie MARCH 12

Facial Hair :: Unorthodox – Grown Man Beard NEW!

Neck Tat :: Speakeasy :: Rose with a lock Neck tat*

Hand Tats ::  elska – Brighid’s Cross MARCH 12 @ The Luck of the Irish

Swag

Tank :: `Blvck Anchor` NT Sick NEW!

Jeans :: BLK2.0 2LOWSLIM_BAGGY-STD  (ENGLAND) NEW! @ TMD

Sneakers :: * .:: deeR ::. * MESH Squad shoes

Props

Stack of Money :: (epia) – ‘Make It Rain’ Money Thrower HUD NEW! @ TMD

Backpack ::  AITUI – YoYo Bag: Back Style NEW!

Pose :: Fe Style – Male Pose Pack 01 NEW!

One comment

Leave a Reply

