I could follow you to the beginning, just to relive the start

It’s been a while since I’ve taken the opportunity to use my blog posts as a means of expressing myself through my words. There has been SOOOOOO much in my head as of late and I’ve neglected to release these thoughts, ideas, feelings, etc. the only way I truly know how. Tossing all of that into my creative outlets is why I started blogging/creating in the first place. So, it’s time for me to fall back and relive the basics. I want to fall in love with my passions again, you know what I mean? After all, they are my passions. Nothing you enjoy doing or spending your time on should be forced. I more “I feel like blogging today” or “I got this awesome idea for new SwaggedOut merch” rather than “It’s been a week since I blogged and I sure don’t want to get kicked out of any groups.” I know my fellow bloggers can relate to that one!

In all seriousness, though, taking a step back to breathe and reflect on why you work so hard for what you want, why you care so much, why you don’t want to be without it… it’s time I revisit that place again.

I could follow you to the beginning

Body

Hair :: AITUI – Etched Hair Base – Waves, hairline 1 NEW!TMD

Facial Hair :: {Fe Style} Facial Hair – 8ED/2 NEW!Fi*Fridays

Horns :: ::TI:: Body Horns NEW! @ She & Him

Tattoo :: SOURIRES TATTOOS. – Oceano TATTOO NEW! @ MOH4 (June 1st)

Swag

Tank :: ::K:: My Daily Tank Top Heather Gray Male NEW! @ MOH4 (June 1st)

Shorts :: `Blvck Anchor` Green Shorts NEW!Penumbra Fashion Week

Props

Pose :: VESTIGE PRIMO

One comment

Leave a Reply

