Three Years

I cannot believe it has been three years of SwaggedOut. I’m not usually one to stick with something for very long, thanks to my impatience, but blogging is something that is part of me now. Granted, I may not do it as much as I did in the beginning, but it’s only because my love for blogging opened up my eyes to creating another love, my store .Façade. So today I celebrate the past three years of an amazing creative journey and look forward to those that lie ahead.

Three Years :: BUC - Deadwool - .Façade. - DROT

Hair :: *Drot* – Avery NEW! @ MOM

Ears :: [MANDALA] Stretched Tunnel ears-Omimi- [MANDALA]

Piercings :: .Façade. :: Rebel piercings

Neck & Hand Tattoos :: .Façade. :: Tattoo Gacha NEW! @ Heights Plaza

Parka :: [BUC] “Green” Clif Parka NEW! @ Tannenbaum Holiday Market

Jeans :: [Pumpkin] Patched skinnies

Boots :: [Deadwool] Ulrich boots & socks NEW! @ Lost & Found

Leave a Reply

